Author: Andy Rowe

Sat 9 Jun 2018 – Home Farm Festival

We make a return to one of our favourite festivals. http://www.schoolinabag.org/homefarmfest/

Sun 29 Jul 2018 – Cambridge Rock Festival

Cambridge Rock Festival 2018 Tickets and info here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/cambridge-rock-festival-2018-tickets-38378984576?utm-medium=discovery&utm-campaign=social&utm-content=attendeeshare&aff=esfb&utm-source=fb&utm-term=listing  

Sat 18 Aug 2018 – Savfest Progression – The Shed Leicester

Savfest Progression We headline a fabulous charity fund raiser for Ians Chain, helping families who have lost a loved one to suicide. Tickets and details here: https://www.wegottickets.com/event/429301

Sun 9 Sep 2018 – Secret Widget Festival IoW

Secret Widget Festival We will be on stage 2 around 2pm https://www.facebook.com/thesecretwidgetfest/

Sat 20 Oct 2018 – CRS Maltby (opening for Landmarq)

Click here for tickets

Fri 2 Nov 2018 – TBA

First night of our November UK and European tour. Tickets on sale soon

Sat 3 Nov 2018 – Jagz Ascot

We return to our home venue Jagz in Ascot. Support from Paul and Rob from Multistory and Howard Sinclair. Tickets on sale soon

Sun 4 Nov 2018 – The Musician Leicester

Delighted to be back to one of our fav venues. Support from Paul and Rob from Multistory and Howard Sinclair. Tickets on sale soon

Sun 11 Nov 2018 – The Robin 2 (opening for Focus)

After last years successful opening slot for the amazing Focus, we are back! http://www.therobin.co.uk/basket.asp?add=5276&pr=16  

Fri 16 Nov 2018 – Salle Black Box – Nice France

First night of our European adventure. Tickets on sale soon